SUN STUD

SERVICES

WALK IN BROODMARE FARMS

Sun Stud does not offer agistment facilities but as we want to ensure your horse remains in the best possible care, we have listed a number of reputable broodmare farms in Victoria which will be able to cater for all of your agistment and walk in requirements.

 

Please feel free to contact us at Sun Stud (03 5428 5168) for any further assistance.

Name Location Distance Contact Phone Email
Ballarto Lodge Pakenham South 130km Ian Pankhurst 0418 426 342 ballartolodge@bigpond.com.au
Basinghall Farm Nagambie 115km Tas Reilly 0419 518 023 admin@basinghallfarm.com.au
Bucklee Farm Greta West 210km Leanne Smith 0427 662 394 lcsmith3@bigpond.com
Cityview Farm Gisborne South 25km Carla Aliphon 0475 999 011 office@cityview.com.au
Erinvale Thoroughbreds Buckley 140km John Kenneally 0418 317 087 erinvale@planet.net.au
Fulmen Park Longwood 115km Kylie Taylor 0400 118 957 longwood@fulmenpark.com.au
Heartford Thoroughbreds Romsey 8km Christoph Jentsch 0401 605 284 heartford@optusnet.com.au
Highpoint Lodge Moyhu 220km Alex McDonald 0412 574 394 andrea.petrie@bigpond.com
Hollylodge Thoroughbreds Avenel 100km Daniel Nevil 0424 001 016 hollylodge@bigpond.com
Ironmere Broodmare Farm Derrinal 70km Justin Mintoff 0477 734 581 info@ironmere.com
Laceby Lodge Laceby 220km Mick Gibson 0418 557 166 lacebylodge@gmail.com
Millford Thoroughbreds Avenel 100km Jarrod Byers 0458 962 351 info@millfordthoroughbreds.com.au
Miranda Park Hesket 14km Gary O’Meara 0417 563 682 mpbloodstock@bigpond.com
Oakford Thoroughbred Farm Maldon 85km Brian McKnight 0418 139 546 oakfarm@bigpond.net.au
Phoenix Broodmare Farm Euroa 135km Damien Gleeson 0427 960 502 phoenixbmares@bigpond.com
Rushton Park Tatura 140km David Johnson 0438 664 413 rushtonparkthoroughbreds@bigpond.com
Seco Thoroughbreds Murchison 120km Jason Mills 0497 499 112 secothoroughbred@outlook.com
Shadow Hill Thoroughbreds Avenel 100km Kim Alderton 0429 526 285 shadowhillthoroughbreds@outlook.com
Springmount Romsey 8km Michael Flannery 0414 340 113 michael@flannerybloodstock.com.au
Stockwell Thoroughbreds Diggers Rest 40km Mike Becker 0412 538 155 mike@stockwellthoroughbreds.com.au
Sunhill Bloodstock Kerrie 1km Sinead Hughes 0475 770 259 sinead@sunhillbloodstock.com
Supreme Thoroughbreds Romsey 8km Adrienne Grayling 0488 767 566 info@supremethoroughbreds.com.au
Tarcoola Stud Tuerong 140km Ken Williams 0417 397 252 k_g_williams@yahoo.com.au
Tippredorran Thoroughbreds Avenel 100km Rachel Doherty 0487 625 223 tippredorrantb@gmail.com
Wyndholm Park Ballarat 110km Kim McKellar 0418 508 212 kesf@bigpond.com